Peter Erskine Trio
"Live at JazzBaltica" DVD

Shipping and Returns

DVD001 - $19.95

Privacy Notice


Conditions of Use



Peter's "ECM Trio" is no more, but the next best thing to having been there might be to check out the DVD of the band titled "Peter Erskine Trio / Live at JazzBaltica." The DVD includes a bonus tune (an encore, "The Music of My People" that was not included on the original VHS release), plus never-before-published photos of the Trio on tour in Europe. The concert, taped in 1993, was one of those nights you would wish to have been recorded ... and it was! The Trio played music from its first three ECM recordings, including:

"Everybody's Song But My Own" by Kenny Wheeler
"Pure And Simple" by John Taylor
"Touch Her Soft Lips And Part" by William Walton
"Palle's Headache" by Palle Danielsson
"Evansong" by John Taylor
"She Never Has A Window" by Vince Mendoza
"On The Lake" by Peter Erskine
"Clapperclowe" by John Taylor

A classic!

Click here to return to the books and video page.
Buy Two or more - Get One FREE!

With all orders of two or more items, Fuzzy Music is offering a BONUS CD to say "Thank You" for you business!

Just complete your order - and we'll pick out a FREE CD that you're sure to enjoy!

View Cart
You can check and update the contents of the shopping cart at any time by clicking the the "view cart" button, below:

Nominated for a Grammy!

"Standards" has been nominated for a Grammy in the Category "Best Jazz Instrumental Album, Individual or Group."

Click here to learn more and purchase!

An "Essential" Book

Essential Drum Fills is a collection of fills that Peter Erskine has enjoyed hearing and/or playing over the years. The book includes over 500 drum fills in a variety of styles and ensembles, as well as multiple examples, transcriptions and drum charts.

Click here to learn more and purchase!